Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joan Boltax

Joan Boltax

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Boltax
"Quick and honest quote from a highly knowledgeable agent!! Drew listened to my concerns and assisted in solutions. I am very pleased to have my new State Farm Agent. And a real voice to talk to."
Profile photo of Dallas Parker

Dallas Parker

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Parker
"Dina Hayden was fantastic to work with friendly , great prices. It was a pleasure."
Profile photo of Luc Nisset

Luc Nisset

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luc Nisset
"Drew Diggins was really helpful, with patience and empathy he helped me to fill the forms in my insurance file. He made the whole thing very clear and easy, and made sure I had the best coverage for a very decent price. I warmly recommand STATE FARM to anyone having questions about a good insurance policy."
Profile photo of Falon Bacardi

Falon Bacardi

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Falon Bacardi
"Dina went above and beyong to provide me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I appreciate her customer service, helpfulness, and efficiency!"
Profile photo of Cathryn Calloway

Cathryn Calloway

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathryn Calloway
"Very courteous agent. Saved me $309 a year by switching to state Farm"
Profile photo of Michael Bueso

Michael Bueso

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bueso
"Dina was extremely helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Frederic Kraft

Frederic Kraft

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederic Kraft
"Dina Hayden is an incredibly efficient and most effective agent for State Farm. I would and have recommended her to all of my friends. She constantly goes the extra mile for her clients."
Profile photo of Joseph ALICATA

Joseph ALICATA

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph ALICATA
"David Rodriguez took the time and worked with me to determine auto coverage that worked for me and my wallet. I was with the Sipowski agency with Hank many years ago and am now back."
Profile photo of Ruby Madden

Ruby Madden

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Madden
"Madisyn is awesome! She’s super responsive and saved me and my husband quite a bit of $$ switching to State Farm. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Renee Robinson

Renee Robinson

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Robinson
"Dina Hayden is the single best insurance agent I've ever dealt with. I've owned a home for many many years and Dina's homeowners' quote was less than anyone else's. Dina has been my agent for years and she is always there when I need her. Doesn't matter what time of day or night, she is available. She is calm, reasonable, intelligent, and fights for her clients. In other words, she is always on my side. How could you possibly ask for more in an insurance agent? Dina is simply the very best."
Profile photo of Eric Stephenson

Eric Stephenson

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Stephenson
"Dina Hayden has been an absolute Superstar in helping me obtain home insurance. She held my hand through the whole process, saved me money from my previous policy and actually answered the phone when I called!!! Five Stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Calista Jennings

Calista Jennings

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calista Jennings
"I had Dina Hayden as my agent helping me out. She was SO delightful to work with & took great care of me! She communicated everything very clearly. I wish every agent I worked with was like her!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Coon

Maria Coon

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Coon
"I connected with Dina after my current insurance raised my rates like 30% for absolutely no reason (No violations, no claims, no accidents!) Not only was she able to give me a better rate than my *initial* rate, she was SO nice, helpful, and efficient throughout the process. If you want great customer care, ask for Dina :)"
Profile photo of Ellen Rosaler

Ellen Rosaler

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Rosaler
"I had been using the same agency for over 40 years. There were staffing changes in the last few years and I was no longer pleased with the service. My brother has been using Matt Sipowski, specifically Madisyn, and suggested I use her for my insurance. So glad that I did!!! Not only did she save me $, but I am amazed at how quickly she responds to calls and emails!. Terrifice office."
Profile photo of Helfand Zoe

Helfand Zoe

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helfand Zoe
"Dina was absolutely amazing! She helped lower my rates and knew what she was doing. Easy transition from NY to FL insurance!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Mount Solano

Vanessa Mount Solano

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Mount Solano
"I have been working with Madisyn since I moved from NY to FL and she has been so incredibly responsive and helpful with all the car insurance changes we had to make. If you want 10/10 service, Madisyn is your girl!"
Profile photo of Christine P

Christine P

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine P
"Thank you Madisyn for always being so helpful and getting back to me right away!!"
Profile photo of Maria Brown

Maria Brown

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Brown
"Madisyn is my agent at the Sipowski office. She is responsive with email and has always helped with our car insurance needs. Matt Sipowski has always helped me as well if I needed anything."
Profile photo of Julie Plummer

Julie Plummer

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Plummer
"Madisyn was prompt to help and provided me 5 star service - thank you for making set up so easy!!"
Profile photo of Carmelo Gagliotti

Carmelo Gagliotti

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmelo Gagliotti
"I became aware of State farm from a friend I had a lot of questions about the right insurance for my work truck and personal vehicle Dina Hayden answered all my questions she was patient informative and professional. saved me a lot of headache and money. Whenever my clients bring up insurance I always point them to State farm and my agent. Thank you for good job..."
Profile photo of Carly Silverman

Carly Silverman

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Silverman
"Dina helped me sooooo much with my new vehicle purchase and made the insurance for it SO affordable!!! I highly recommend talking with her and seeing what she can do for you! She worked wonders for me!! Thank you Dina!"
Profile photo of Jenna E

Jenna E

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna E
"Dina, is the BEST thank you!! ❤️🙏🌼"
Profile photo of Sita R

Sita R

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sita R
"This was the easiest experiences of getting car insurance I’ve ever had. Drew was great!!!"
Profile photo of William Dalrymple

William Dalrymple

July 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by William Dalrymple
"I received a double increase in one month adding over $80/month to my policy. On top of that my brand new vehicle was hit, and State Farm would not even pay for half of what I was quoted by the dealership. This is not an insurance company, it is a group of thieves."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Pech

Rodrigo Pech

July 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Pech
"Terrible customer services, company quoted a car insurance price and I started to get a higher price after all. I called the office, the manager was rude and didn’t care about my situation, she didn’t even provide her full name. Madison is all I got from her. Company needs to improve customer service skills and be upfront with prices with customers. I would give no stars if I could."